You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano S! My Epic Quest!

Looooool have you ever considered a career in comedy?? xD

Rather epic story there hahahha.

But in answer to your question, I always thought the Ledger looked cooler tbh, I know there was a little controversy over ledger security a month or two back right?? But I'd deffo go with a Ledger. Keep us updated on how you're getting along with it.

Sort:  

I'm loving this little fellow! All my tokens are already inside, i already put XLM into the inflation pool, it connects very easily and fast to mew and to stellar wallets, bought 600 bucks worth of new coins today because i want to store them all inside my ledger xD my new addition to the team is NEO and EOS!

Ahhhh nice man, I'm so envious!

You got good rates today with the dip as well!

You seen the price of SBD??? First time I think I've ever seen it lower than Steem since I joined

Yeah i saw it... i powered up everything i could yesterday before the whole issue became even worse... going to hold my next payouts and think about where to go from here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21