SoKo central bank wants crypto banned... Surprise!steemCreated with Sketch.

I may be ignorant, but this is the first public call I've seen from a central bank for the abolishment of crypro. Granted, I've only been paying attention for a couple months, so there may be some I've not known about.

https://news.bitcoin.com/south-korea-countries-eu-imf-collaborate-curbing-crypto-trading/?utm_source=OneSignal+Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push+Notifications

This makes me suspicious. My tinfoil hat makes me wonder if there's something on the world scale that's going to happen to mask a worldwide attempt to legislate crypto currency. Patriot act style legislation.

Anyways, just stopping in to share something I found. Any thoughts from anyone else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68