My Wirex Card connected to my crypto wallet finally arrived! 😎🤗

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

9a488884-eb07-4e3f-976e-13fbb7de5ad4.jpeg


My main wallet is Coinomi because it is private and I’m using mostly @blocktrades, Coinbase and Revolut for crypto exchange to fiat but its always good to have emergency, just in case 😇
Grab yours: ➡️ http://neopch.com/wirex

Thanks @artakush in a di bush for letting me know about card option :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I am yorkies who likes cryptocurrency too!! 😚

Congratulations @neopch! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94