You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Peaceful Revolution: A Massive, Global Transfer of Wealth

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Sign me up, man, I'm so joining @lukestokes!
The revolution is surely in progress, and would take over for sure in just a short while, everyone has realised or is realising the evils of centralization and the good sides of decentralized currencies are becoming clearer and clearer. Even some members of the authorities are getting pissed off with the old ways and keying into the future.

What could be better than this:

every participant is
a customer, employee, and owner

@nevies

Sort:  

I got that from the great talk I linked to by Brock Pierce. I've been talking about DAO and DAC's since 2013, but he clarified it so well in that talk around minute 20. So good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89