You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t take crypto investing advice from traders

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

This is why I have grown a passion for forums like Steem and believe in it. I have personally recognized my inability to trade effectively and have resorted to HODLing which is tough but as long as general rules are followed it is all good. Long term is where the potential is when esrly adopting so I enjoy sitting back and watching the ride with adjustments along the way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Let nobody tell you otherwise: the hodl is a brilliant investing strategy for crypto. If they do tell you otherwise then feel free to send them my way (or even worse: send me their way!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79