Is Cryptocurrency pushing people out of their comfort zones?

I joined the Cryptocurrency almost a year ago, suffering severe losses at start, I tried some mining that went on becoming a wait war with the distributors of GPU, as I recall I waited for more than 3 month of my precious time with my Ethereum rig almost complete and then my distributors went on giving me the money that I invested in GPU's. So I missed the golden time of Ethereum at that point and left my RIG wanting some GPU's and me eager to experience the Crypto world.
At that point I considered trading, just because I was moved a bit by a video that a rising crypto-star, Suppoman, made.
That video shifted my views a bit and made me explore that vast world for the taking, that large quantity of options, everything was there, I just needed to take some time and do every bit of research, that I could and was slowly led to investing in my first coin.
I lost some money, I have earned some too but Today I own several, In my opinion good, coins. Future is going to reveal itself for sure, my part of it is just to watch.
This introductions was started because this was my first post on steemit and I wanted to say at least something about myself.
My question is: " Is Cryptocurrency pushing people out of their comfort zones? " .
My journey to experience this world of possibility was long, I never imagined in investing my money in coins, selling, trading, it pushed myself out of my comfort zone. So I want to know how many of you shifted their point of view, how many did a twist of 180° and how it impacted your life?

Remember to have a nice day, no one else will. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @nikikopolapa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68