Warning! Lots of people have their XRP(Ripple) Deposits missing on OKEX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I withdrew some XRP from my Cex wallet to my OKEx wallet. And waited couple of mins but the wait turned to hours, and soon to days, and still, after 5 days, nothing happened on OKEx. then checked a ripple tracker to find out the address I was "given" by the website, led to this account :

https://bithomp.com/explorer/rUzWJkXyEtT8ekSSxkBYPqCvHpngcy6Fks

This account has some only some incoming transactions and it sitting on 11 M ripple and growing, don't be misled like me and transfer any of your funds to OKEx. After days of waiting and tickets that were unanswered I'm deciding to spread awareness about OKEx and help someone not suffer the same fate as me, and many others that are using OKEx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75