When will crypto market recover?

It looks like an infinity, when you invest in cryptocurencies and specially, in a bear market like this. Some of you, I hope not wast percentage of you invested basically everything they had, just because you believed in technology and wanted world to change, with an upside of gaining a couple of bucks in, supporting a community that needed help.

I think about the state of crypto and my state of mind a lot, I did not invested in high, in some i got way lower than 60% but that is still too much when I count my losses, I never believed that this thing would put this much strain on me, that the pressure of losing was tasting so bitter. Not the actual loosing but the mere pressure.
I do not intend to sell any of my coins, I will make it, or break it. I would like more to loose everything nor cut losses and settle with this much % lose of my investment. So if they go up to my comfort selling zone I will sell, If they stay here, I will keep them forever.
I would simply love to hear what do you think about this verge of losing it all?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74