Why you should be a Car Vertical Holder

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

carVertical.JPG

At the beginning of this post I just need to state that this post is not about the money, although you can make an substantial amount of money investing in Cryptocurrency's that surely should not be your main goal, your main goal is trying to support the Eco system that you want to be apart and want to live in , money can fix a large quantity of problems but it most certainly can't make the world a better place, at least not on his own, you need to invest smart in your future and to stand with the technology that you want to be developed, this should be your main goal when investing in crypto and in life generally, making a world a better place, at least a tiny bit of it.
The reason I wanted to talk about cV or Car Vertical is, that I suppose, a large number of you had bought a car, If do not have a high financial background as I surely do not, you probably bought a Used car. A Schrödinger's cat at the point of buying, and didn't know what is supposedly working well, and what, sadly is not.
I have owned two cars for now, both of them were a disaster for me, I made mistakes with their purchase and repairs on both of them had made my bank account a disaster for more than 50% of their prices.
When I was buying a used car I never both the cheapest of them, I bought some from the top 20% in Value, and that meant nothing, they had service history, they had loads of documentation but that did not matter when everything can be bought on markets and presented like the real thing, used car salesmen tend to become predators in their ranks and would do anything if that guaranteed them a sale.
This is why I have put some of my money in Car Vertical and why I'm trying to spread some awareness about it, I want to help stop the Used car selling monsters that take prey on us, the honest, working folk that only wanted to get a car, at a state that we are paying for.
The Car Vertical will in time, surely become the automotive standard for used car sales and within it's complexity and information you will always be aware, of the history of the vehicle that you are buying, so me, you or any end user won't get scammed anymore.

Thank you for reading my post and have a nice day!

Sort:  

If you are looking for some short term gains that could easily be accomplished with buying new, specially in ICO phase. :)

i saw this blog about cv and it seems to me like its a very revolutionary thing though im quite new to crypto i want to invest in this please give me some advice. https://www.carvertical.com/blog/autonomous-future-bringing-iot-benefits-to-everyday-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73