Niki on NOX | All Nikita NOX Promos in One Article ...ENJOY! | NOX TOKEN PRE-SALE ENDS IN 2 DAYS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bitcoin has Andreas Antonopooulos, Ethereum has @vitalik-buterin, BCASH has @rogerkver, Bitconnect has @Trevonjb and Nitro NOX Token has Niki Nichadev, our Head of Communications. Many of you have expressed that you want to see more Niki, while you wait for your NOX Tokens to moon. Well here it is, your moment of Zen.



















BEHIND THE SCENES


Behind the scenes footage of Niki and the Nitro team attending BlockShow events can be found on the Nitro.Live Instagram Account


PRE-SALE RUNNING NOW GET YOUR NOX TOKENS


NitroLogo

Contact us on Telegram for support.

Sort:  

I'm all in when anything unites the world and this is one opportunity to do so.

This girl is hot. Who is she again?

She is the physical embodiment of the quality of the Nitro NOX token as an investment.

I wish she’s still single. *wink *wink 😉

I'm ready to buy any shit coin she's pushing!

She is really one of the top notch marketing strategists on the planet. Plus she's gorgeous :)

Yah I also know that I appreciate your comments @creatovert 👍👍

Thanks bro... followed you :)

I also same

If I hadn't just learned about all these coins the past few days I would jump on this. I can't find anywhere to buy ether without waiting like 10 days to receive it

There is always the crowdsale in December.

Yup, that is the plan! :)

NOX is an amazing opportunity, VR and Cryptocurrency together is a winning combo. This is the future of gaming. Great post, am going to resteem! Thanks

Nice anchoring explaining very well.

Excellent publication very beautiful ¡photos taken!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84