You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we invested £10,000 in ANTSHARES!! Is this Bitcoin's most feared rival?!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

My top picks for longer term investment is Bitcoin, Ethereum, Antshares, LBRY, Stratis, Steem, Cloakcoin and Litecoin. I personally think that if you diversify in coins with good technology and fundamentals you will do great in the long run. Yes Cryptos are very volatile, hence it is needed to take a step back and look at the longer term.

Sort:  

I totally forgot about ECOBIT. This is a true value coin that is backed by real green sustainable projects. I hold this for the long haul. 5 years +

@nixeus We very much agree with you on your long term investment choices. I would suggest looking a little further into ECOBIT regaurding the recent news on Coindesk.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75