My best Crypto Trading Strategy (Bubble Ride)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am using this strategy for months already and I see good results. I called it Bubble Ride simply because on the crypto market you can always see one or more coins that go up in value so fast like 30% up to 70% in just a matter of hours just like what had happened to bitcoin cash, monero, lisk, ripple, and many others in the past few weeks. In order to profit from it buy that certain coin if you see that it is rising 20% already because for sure it will still go up and sell it when you already have 30% - 40% or even 100% profit from it. Based on my experience that's how the crypto market behave right now coins has 1-2 days bubble. This is just my own opinion and you could try it on your own risk. This method works for me and it might work for you also. Cheers!!bubble2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62