You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Crypto like in 2018?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey @rosebudds Welcome to Steemit. I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
This is a publc service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Sort:  

I love cars! :) And I am interested in the latest global news. So that's what I write about.

Thanks for the motivation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64