Feeling awesome with 200 referrals on Eobot.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

200-referrals-on-Eobot.png

Today I found out that my Eobot account has 200 referrals. OMG!

I know that many of those who deal with cryptocurrency think that Eobot It's not the greatest, but I like it. To me, is a sweet, quiet, safe corner to get some coins. Eobot survived trough some serious changes in the cryptocurrency market when some of the, so called, "big players in cloud mining" crashed.

I left my referral link arround the web when I started mining in Eobot. That was like a year ago. I never thought I would get 200 referals (almost all from Brazil). Well, I am happy. I know, I know: Eobot is slow. But is stady and in these crazy days, that is very important. I don't keep much on my account (cause I don't have much) but I use it every day. Today, I would like to apreciate all of my referrals and say Thank You for all the daily bonusses I am getting.

200-users.png

Do you have an Eobot account? What ar your thaugt about it? Do you have a strategy? (tell me all about it in the coments)

If you don't have an account yet, you may join my "200 referral crew" at: https://www.eobot.com/user/296946

See you there!


(pt) Sentindo-me incrível com 200 referidos no Eobot.
Hoje descobri que a minha conta Eobot está com 200 referidos. Yey! Eu sei que muitos dos que lidam com cryptomoedas acham que Eobot não é lá essas coisas, mas eu gosto da plataforma. Para mim, é um canto seguro para minerar algumas moedas. Eobot sobreviveu até agora, e encarou com firmeza as mudanças no mercado de criptografia quando alguns dos chamados "gigantes da mineração na nuvem" caíram.
Eu espalhei o meu link de referência na web quando comecei a mineração no Eobot. Isso foi há um ano (mais ou menos...eu acho). Nunca pensei que chegaria a ter 200 referidos (quase todas do Brasil). Bem, estou feliz. Eu sei, eu sei: Eobot é lento. Mas é estável e, nesses dias loucos, isso é muito importante. Eu não mantenho muito dinheiro na conta (porque eu não tenho muito), mas eu uso Eobot todos os dias.
Hoje, eu gostaria de apreciar todos os meus referidos e dizer um Muito Obrigada por todos os bônus diários que estou recebendo.

Você possui uma conta Eobot? Qual é a sua opinião sobre a plataforma? Você tem uma estratégia? (Diga-me tudo sobre isso nos comentários).
Se ainda não tiver uma conta, você pode participar da minha equipe de 200 referidos felizes: https://www.eobot.com/user/296946

Vejo você lá!


Follow-nsmoraes.png

Sort:  

great work... how did you get that 200 referrals?

Thanks. I have no idea. I sent some referral links a while ago and the referral list keeps growing to this day. What's happening? hahahaha

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nsmoraes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71