You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Most Afraid Of In The World Of Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yes heavily invested, but no worries about fiat, it's about to die anyway. There's always the local bitcoins idea and gold and silver. Best things is bitUSD on BitShares, now if I would sell sooner and buy later... :D

Sort:  

i am courious how tokenpay will do when it hits the exchanges. probabely more than very well. they will have their own bank and payment card

I'd need to get into that info to answer with any credibility...

At some point there was an article posted which had a headline saying "It's not the cryptocurrencies booming, it's fiat in freefall". In corrections like this one I sometimes think that in the future one btc satoshi could be an equivalent of 1 cent (just an arbitrary number, pick whatever you like). In a way it helps you switch your mind from thinking about fiat as the main form of exchange and you start seeing things from a very different angle.

Well, I wouldn't say freefall because had I left my EOS in bitUSD instead of BTS I would've been able to buy BTS @ $0.33-$0.22...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91