Free Stellar Lumens For Watching Videos!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

xlm-task-invite-head.png

Coinbase is giving away free Stellar Lumens coins to anyone that is willing to watch a few short videos. They are giving away 1 billion coins in total. It is dead easy; I've already done it myself. Each video that you watch (they are super short), you get a couple of dollars worth of XLM. You really can't beat it.

Follow this link: https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/ts76bh40

Watch the videos and your coins are deposited into your account. Honestly, I thought it was going to be harder than that, but basically it is an airdrop where you get the coins if you just sit through a couple of short videos explaining how it all works.

Nothing's better than free!

At the end, you'll get your own link link, like the one I posted which gives you even more coins when others sign up. So please use my link as it will hook me up with more coins! ($40 worth if 4 of you do it). The $10 worth of coins that they gave me are already worth $13, so that's pretty awesome.

Don't wait too long though, I don't know when they will run out. They were giving away other coins as well, but I don't see them on the site anymore.

Sort:  

This is nice Sir @nuthman
Blockchain.com is also giving $25 dollars worth after you submitted your ID.

Thanks! I got mine. Now they have my personal info. We shall see if they steal my ID.

I like the sound of that ... "Nothing's better than free!"

Yo that’s awesome! I already have Coinbase but can I still use your link? I also have some XLM so always happy to add more 😀

Not sure, but give it a try! I didn't have any before, now I have $12 worth. hehe

Thanks for the tip. Why not?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man.. it was super easy. I got 94 coins for pretty much doing nothing.

Good news for everyone. I will try it

Hi, @nuthman!

You just got a 4.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86