My ICO Cheatsheet - Shhhhh!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is a list of resources I heavily rely on to make profitable ICO investments. It has taken me a long time to filter through the immense amounts of resources and come up with this golden list. I hope it helps..

1. ICO Ranking Spreadsheets

Some of the greatest minds in crypto are kind enough to share the way that they rank the ICO’s which they participate in. They have essentially done all of the heavy lifting for you..

*Ian Balina Spreadsheet

*Lendex0 Spreadsheet

*Gobone Spreadsheet

*All combined

2. ICO Pools

Joining ICO pools can give you access to ICO deals that aren’t necessarily available to the public. By pooling funds with other investors you can access deals usually reserved for large investors.

*Moon Syndicate Telegram

3. Due Diligence for ICOs

With so many scams going on in crypto world, I always use this site as a final check before I send my precious ETH:

* Concourseq.io

4. Telegram Groups For ICO updates

If you’re anything like me, you have 100 different telegram groups constantly shouting at you. These ones are some of the few I actually listen to to ensure I don’t miss a good ICO

*ICO Reports Telegram

*Upcoming ICOs

5.Twitter for ICOs

And don’t forget twitter. The news that can make a coin go 5x in value almost always fits into a Twitter message. So I keep these golden byte size nuggets coming in from the following tweeters:

*Top ICO List Twitter

*ICO Bench Twitter

*ICO Hunt Twitter

*ICO Rating Twitter

And that’s it. I hope that these resources will help you as much as they have helped me.

web counter

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Good to see someone who looks into the fundamentals beyond just price charts and waves.

Check out my blog on some fundamental metrices when you can... would welcome your thoughts as well:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kenraphael/a-review-of-a-few-fundamental-metrices-that-drive-bitcoin-value-and-what-they-currently-indicate

Congratulations @ograph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

useful information about ico. thanks for share.

Wow! What great resources! Thank you so much for sharing. I was really feeling lost among all of these different ICOs and wasn't sure how to research possible investments. I really appreciate your help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67