Ethereum miner 6 cards up and running avg 30-35 hash per card

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Here is another one of our ETH miners this one we just started up last week. We were waiting on the power supply to come in. All is up and running great now, and we will be moving it to our Mining room next week.

Like I have said in one of my past posts maintaining the rigs does take some work. It is not a plug an play kind of program. If your interested in getting into mining do some research first.

The other options are Cloud mining. We use Hash Flare: https://hashflare.io/r/A14DB2D2
You can find other cloud mining options out there so feel free to look around. I like Hash flare because its real easy to use. I mine bitcoin with it and then trade it.
If you can suggest any other ones let me know.

If your into Mining let me know! I am always interested in what others are mining. Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks! We have some more coming so I will post those once they are up as well!

Lol, so this is why I can't find a decent GPU to render 4K video with.

Sorry :(
If it makes you feel any better there is a guy that got 54 cards... and he has no idea what to do with them with respect to setting things up. I think he has broken 2 of them so far trying to put it together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75