You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ninelives of Dash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thank you for this post! Dash is one of my all-time favourite cryptocurrencies. I own some masternode shares and they pay me 6% annual interest rate (in Dash!). I’m also mining Dash at home on my own hardware. I firmly believe that Dash has a bright future as a means of payment. The adoption rates in countries like Venezuela is very impressive too.

Sort:  

Hi @oleg326756 which masternode sharepool do you recommend for those of us who have trust issues? I may be interested in joining

Well, there are basically only two well-established and respected masternode shares services for Dash today. Moocowmoo’s and Splawik’s. Both are great, in my view. I personally chose to work with Splawik’s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84