Tip: Waiting for your deposit to showing up in Poloniex?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I just discovered this one today.

Since GNT (golem network token) just dropped to a new low and I'm expecting it to pop up when Brass Golem is finally released, I decided to deposit a little ETH to my Poloniex account and then spend it on GNT.

As you may know, deposits to Poloniex don't show up in your balances until ALL of the blocks are confirmed. This can be frustrating when you need a sense of how soon the funds will be available. I discovered that clicking the Poloniex Deposit and Withdrawal History link opens a page that shows the deposit in progress and the number of blocks confirmed.

2018-01-28_12-07-03.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65