The reason why Bitcoin is falling

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bitcoin is the leading cryptocurrency. Nowadays its price is falling rapidly. Nobody knows why the price is going down this much.

Here is a very important video from @mrsotko, he is exolaining the facts. He is a very successful steemer.

I think everyone should watch this video fully.

soecial thanks to @mrsotko for creating this video.

If you find anything helpful, please upvote this post and resteem to share with others.

Sort:  

Bitcoin price falling dramatically. That was my question. Now, here I got to know in details. Thanks for sharing.

I already watched this video and I fully agree, it's very interesting to understand better the falling of the bitcoin.

I have no idea.I want to know about this.pleas say something

Bitcoin reacts a little to the Dollar which is dying and there are storms that Bitcoin is pulling through to rainbows on the other side. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Yes. good post with nice information about Bitcoin. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56