You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not too late to GET FREE CRYPTO ! 75 ATS tokens ICO just for signing up with an email (I've got 3,600 so far).. make that 3,750

this is a legitimate offering from Authorship. They are keen to attract the right people (those already interested in crypto). It's also a legitimate recommendation by me. I think it's a good project idea and I'm being totally open about the fact that I'm providing referrals. It's a win / win / win situation so I can see no harm in that.

Best of Luck with it.. if you have an ERC20 compliant ether wallet like myetherwallet or similar you can claim your 75 free tokens from them with your email and wallet address :)

Sort:  

Thanks@outerground! I ended up looking up your link and registering for my free 75 tokens. If I get them into my wallet on the 14th, it would be one of the few things of value I ever got for free... :)

I think it's great that it's a no strings free token giveaway. If they become valuable through success of the platform and exchange, then it will have been an easy lunch. If they reach $10 as they imagine it would be a month of very nice free lunches with champagne. Actually the platform is a really interesting one and I'm hoping to publish a book on it ! you can set up the token contract before the 14th and they will do a coin drop. the instructions are really easy if you are using myetherwallet

I am going to look into the contract aspect as well. It looks as though i could choose to publish a translated version of a book. The whole idea is an interesting one.

I think the translation aspect of it is really interesting.. although with many important aspects of an idea vulnerable to being lost in translation I wonder how translators will be rated or will it be a case of recommendations, portfolio.. I mean how do you know a translator is any good if you don't speak the language your work is being translated into ??? anyway It will be an interesting project and one we should keep our eyes open for !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71