You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Year Is Coming To It's End. Q4 Started!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Exactly what I was explaining to @newageinv earlier today. There just might be a chance that we may not see a bull run this year, and I feel that if we get close enough to 10k at all, it is a win. from the past charts, BTC has been shown to remain at lows point for a prolonged period of time, and i don't think 2018 is too special to not be that year. However, we're keeping our fingers crossed.

Hey? what altcoins are you holding apart from BTC? For me, i hold quite a few such as NEO and XRP, but my biggest bag yet is #DGTX and it's so obvious. A commission-free bitcoin futures exchange is too hard to resist! You should definitely check them out, i've got a few materials up on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62