Senate Crypto Hearing Causes Cryptocurrency To Surge & Crypto Utopia In Puerto Rico | Morning Coffee With Jane Ep.6

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


GOOD MORNING FROM THE EASTERN TIMEZONE STEEMIANS!


Its been a week of constant harsh news for the cryptocurrency world, some that I covered were facebook banning crypto ads, and countries adding rules, bans and regulations on crypto has caused bitcoin to drop to almost 6k this week! BUT, alas , something good has happened causing the market to rage and storm back up again as bitcoin is now up 23.64% in the last 24 hours along with most other altcoins in green today! There was a very important hearing that happened here in the US yesterday, I shorten everything up for you all in this episode.

The next topic that I cover is one that I've wanted to cover for a few days now is entrepreneurs are flocking to San Juan Puerto Rico to build a Crypto Utopia! All the juicy deets are inside. Click on the picture or on the link below to watch on @Dtube.

Last but not least, thank you for all the support, love and patience I have been receiving as I recovered from this wisdom tooth nightmare. You guys are the greatest!

Thank You,
Jane

Sources:
1- US Senate Crypto Hearing
2- Crypto Utopia In Puerto Rico


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We all knew at some point, regulatory bodies are going to come hard on crypto currency but I do not worry because no regulator can stop it's growth .

Thank you for your input!

Thumbs up if you bought at $6k Bitcoin

regulation will be good for the long term sustainability of the blockchain and wall street funds will start to get in when this regulation happens

Thank you for watching and your input on the topic!!

LOVE the lighting, love the format. I have some tips for you on a couple things, hit me up!

Yay that makes me happy! Discord is best for you, right?

It's been all harsh news in deed. Finally I hope we can breathe some good air. Thanks @paolajane, permit me to resteem

Of course :) thank you!

@paolajane I LIKE IT FOR YOU

Needed That Morning Coffee....This Is Great News!!!!

The best part of this was hearing old white people explain HODL to ancient white people.

I will always laugh knowing that HODL life is no forever in the senate records for as long as humanity lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72