You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Desert Dude #2: Cryptocurrency Thoughts & Updates

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @kevinwong,
The amount of info that you shared about
Steem, SMT, Substratum, Raiblocks, SingularityNET's AGI token
Agoras tokens, EOS, TaaS, Pillar, Ethos was really helpful on increasing my knowledge about cryptocurrencies and tokens. I really appreciate it.

I haven't really do any trading on these cryptos as I am concentrating more on accumulating steems at the moment.

Definitely, continue to learn about cryptocurrency.
I may not reach the level of writing nor building it, but knowing that I got a very good clue on finding the OASIS is more than enough at the moment.

Thank you for sharing.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66