So excited to see TradeQwik Exchange pay its users DIVIDENDS!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good evening Steemians,

I haven't blogged in a while and the reason is I've been incredibly busy at @vivacoin HQ. I'm incredibly grateful for this amazing opportunity that has presented itself before me and I will do everything I possibly can to uphold what I've built thus far and not stop ANYTIME soon. I am so grateful for cryptocurrencies in general and so I come to tell you two things.

First, that I have come across many exchanges this past year and none have excited me as much as what the genius of @williambanks and his amazing team has been doing at @tradeqwik exchange. Tradeqwik is the ONLY place that I know of that pays it's users DIVIDENDS with it's asset TQS (TradeQwik Shares) and so I am sold that it will be incredibly successful. Especially after the redesign that should happen soon. I believe that after the exchange (www.tradeqwik.com) gets a facelift all is going to run very smoothly for everyone involved in the project. :D

Second, I'd like to bring to light a wonderful video that Tommy Economics shared on YouTube recently. If I'm not mistaken this guy invested in ETH when it was 1 dollar something. The reason why I decided to bring him up is solely because his videos are very informative and of the highest quality content for crypto IMO. I hope you enjoy it and may all beings be free from distress, free from negative mental attitudes, and free from suffering.

Namo Tassa Bhagavato arahato samma sambuddhassa! x3

Happy trading! :)

Sort:  

@paul.allen
Nice Post!
Thanks for sharing this.

its really amazing...... do you like follow back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70