Sia Coin release 1.3v-Big Changes-To the Moon! 0.5$ Possible?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sia Just released version 1.3 with massive changes. You can read details here:

https://www.reddit.com/r/siacoin/comments/6jnqn8/sia_v130_beta_rc2_try_out_the_upcoming_release/

This release is so big that the worth of the coin is shooting up even when the markets are plumeting around.

Sia is an new form of cloud service with far cheaper prices than amazon or dropbox. If it becomes mainstream i can become an multi billion dollar coin.

I think after the market correction Sia coin will boom. I would say if Sia gets one major contract it can easily shoot up to 0,5$ (its now at 0,015$).

I am a long term holder of Sia. I really see a future in this Coin. They have a concept and an good developer team.

Prices were on 0.02$ not even 4 days ago! Maybe one of the best Coins to buy next to Steem right now.

Sort:  

I have a pile of it stored and waitong for a very very long time. Its one of the technologies i really believe in. Its seems to help solve the problem i really wish wasnt there. So loblng live siacoin.

I really have an amazin feeling about this project. To the moon!

I really hope so! Sia's concept is solid and sustainable, 10 cents will be nice for me.. 50 will be a dream come true! Thanks for sharing! Following

I would love to see sia that high! I got a few thousand 2 weeks ago.

Give it 1-2 Years, maybe even earlier, sometime soon it will go up many x. So Sure of this. One of the few coins which really have an business modell behind!

I'm impressed by the #siacoin concept. It's a #blockchain based #cloud. I can easily see pump for long traders. #cryptocurrency #SC

It will dominate the market!

$sc has yet to scratch the surface of it potential, great concept with a great dev team and a strong value proposition #siacoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68