You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Crypto Airdrops? - Free Cryptocurrency For Hodlers + Invite To Airdrop Discord Channel

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thx for this discussion, I have so many followup questions. I've just started to take notice to some of the free airdrops for new tokens. It's generally quick and simple but I wonder if it's ever paid off for anyone, I'm really trying to decide if it's a good use of my time.
As for airdrops for holding coins, I'm wondering if there is a "best" coin to hold for most airdrops, I'm really thinking of the airdrop SMTs steem could be an even stronger coin.

Sort:  

Steem, EOS, and Eth are the big ones you probably want to hold for airdrops. There are other options that would require research.

As for whether it's paid off for anyone, someone above mentioned getting their first BTC free in an airdrop. I'd say it worked for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86