You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AVINOC Tokens Now Listed on First Crypto Exchange - 95% Lower Priced Than In Promotions!

I'm still waiting for mine... Think they are going to do mine last and give me the 10k coinomi prize also 😂....
Which with their calculations would be $600🤔.
Screenshot_20180808-145213.png
Still, getting somthing for doing a few simple tasks is pretty sweet. I'm married, I do simple tasks to not get yelled at. 😁

But it makes me question when ICO's deceive people from the get go.... How much faith will the people holding their Tokens have in the project?
Investors would take things like that into consideration before buying. I understand they want to grow their awareness and user base, but at the risk of your reputation... Personally I don't think it's a smart idea.

Not saying that was avinocs intention.
But with some of the ICO's.... Certainly!

However in saying that, hold your Tokens for now. I reckon they will go up. Now is a good time to get rid of any money hungry people who only came for a quick buck.
Buy their cheap Tokens and hold. I wouldn't be surprised if the single exchange listing and low price was a purposely planned tactic from the company(they are partnered with coinomi now, who is also connected with changely and shape shifter) hold!

If it is intentional, it's a smart move on their behalf, get rid of them now to hopefully gain more stability as the value increases over the coming months.

But I'm new to all this, I'm not a financial advisor, just my thoughts on the topic, in saying that if anyone wants to sell their avinoc for steem or SBD at current prices hit me up.
I don't want to loose steem, but in a few months steem will be back up.... But maybe not 5x or even 10x.... But who knows in this crazy game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65