Electroneum! My first ICO investment ever

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

my-first-ico-investment.jpg
Today I made the decision to make my first ICO investment ever. I did not do a lot of research of second guessing. I just saw that electroneum was being sold for basically a penny a coin plus an extra 10% for being somewhat early. From the little research that I have conducted I see that a lot of people are speculating or hoping the this coin will sell for a dollaronce it hits the crypto exchanges. I'm not even sure when it will hit exchanges but I know that It feels good to have 4,000 crypto-coins. I am still fairly new to the crypto world and I am just looking to diversify my portfolio. They say do not invest more than you can afford to loose so I invested some of my Bitconnect profit. The process was really quick and easy. I transferred .0065 bitcoin from my Bitconnect wallet straight into the electroneum.com platform the process was almost instant. Feel free to let me know how you feel about this new cryptocurrency....

If your reading this today it is not too late to get in on this great opportunity. Use the link below to register. Sign up is quick and easy and making the purchase is also quick and easy
https://my.electroneum.com/join/98443E

Sort:  

Congratulations @phillybull! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55