You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ben Swann's "Reality Check" is Back and It's All Thanks to Cryptocurrency

I have huge respect for Ben Swann. When he was doing Reality Check for WXIX (my home market) in 2011-2013, he was a voice that was echoing a lot of things I was talking about with people. He lent so much credibiity to the topics because after all, he's on TV, a fallacy that too many Americans still suffer from, but in this case, I played along with that line of thinking because Ben was bringing it! I'm so glad he's coming back. Many of us were concerned about him.

I'm stoked to learn about the support he is getting from Dash too. I joined the Dash community and found out that way. Now it's becoming more public. Dash also got some product placement from the Keiser Report this week as well. Hooray journalism and hooray crypto!!!

Sort:  

He was the sole voice in the msm that powered through the lies. I am surprised it took that long for him to be silenced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89