You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My 1000 followers (45 SBD + 500 SP Delegation)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Well my brotherazo, first of all ¡Congratulations! for your great accomplishments. :)
And my comment here, uhmm, just to let you know that I have joined the celebration and I'm also participating on this outstanding contest. }:)

And since one of the requirements to make official our entry into this contest is by dropping a brutally honest comment explaining our motives to participate. It is precisely why I am dropping this exactly 'stirring hornet's nest' one.

"My motivation is to spread initiatives and messages like this one to the confines and most recondite places of human consciousness"

It is always a very pleasant surprise and comforting experience suddenly realize that someone generously has extended you a hand and you have received a big present when you had not even expected nor requested it. ¡Thanks for that brother! }:)

I am positive, everyone here will want to win any of your yummy prizes on this contest and will try taste a piece of the awareness pie. And considering that I have already been one of the lucky ones that you already gave a piece to taste of that succulent cake that you were preparing beforehand. Now, I will give the opportunity to taste it to some other contestants too and I'll limit myself next to simply share the link to my post with the entry.

Oh! but of course brother, for 'someones' as twisted as you and The Pinky Cranky Gandalf you will have no choice but click the picture below to find it. And then, not only read it but also concurrently listen at the same time my answer to your musical questions. Since I'm also using to transport our 'between lines' messages thru the very same 'vehicle' we both enjoy so much.
Cheers!! }:)

P500B Entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48