How Cryptocurrency Has Helped Me

image

PIXABAY
Cryptocurrency, as we all know, is digital money. Money that isn't physical or what I should call hard money but soft money just as we have a hard copy and soft copy. Cryptocurrency has impacted on my life is so many ways financially and in other aspects.
I first heard about Cryptocurrency October 2017, didn't understand a thing about it then. I was just hearing about how bitcoin is a good financial investment and so on, until January 2018 when I joined steemit. Since then it hasn't been an easy journey there have have rough paths but I still keep on going.
Through Cryptocurrency I found out I was a writer. The day I started blogging on steemit was the day my journey of writing begins and apart from writing on the blockchain. I have been opportune to gain various writing contracts which I get paid from.
I have also been able to make friends from different part of the globe through the blockchain who have greatly impacted in my life.

Like I said earlier Cryptocurrency means digital money and I may not have mentioned that it's a type of digital money/currency that can't be controlled by any government or bank. Early this year I converted some of my hard cash into steem when the price of steem was just 0.27$ and sold when steem became 0.42%. And yeah I was able to make half of my investment in each steem that I bought. Saving my money in a commercial bank shouldn't have given such profits rather I may even gain deductions instead of increment.
image
PIXABAY
My mentality about success and being wealthy has changed greatly due to my knowledge of Cryptocurrency. As a student, I always dream of having a side hustle other to the allowance I do get for my parents. Involving in some odd jobs and marketing was time draining and stressful to be coupled with my academics. So I thought gaining some financial independence as a student isn't possible until I discovered about the blockchain and Cryptocurrency. Since then my mentality has change so greatly and I began to understand why some people say there are many ways to earn through the internet.
For one to be a success in Cryptocurrency you got to be smart and earn it.

This is simply how Cryptocurrency has impacted greatly in my life. If you have any friend who is interested in attaining a financial balance in life please do your friend a favor by telling him or her about cryptocurrency.


Thanks for reading. Your comment and shares will be appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prechyrukky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85