You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MCT airdrop for anybody who held NEO-based NEP-5 tokens 🤑 This might be big!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This was incredibly useful information. I don't know how long it would have taken me to discover I had been gifted the tokens via airdrop. I ended up with 4000 MCT. Its like my birthday came six months early this year. I am a total noob but I certainly have the understanding that timing is everything! You are now my newest friend and I will be following up on you throughout this crazy journey into human development. If I can assist you with anything please let me know

Sort:  

I'm glad you found it useful! And hold on to those MCT tokens for a while, for sure! I'll be sure to make an update post as soon as it is listed on exchanges.
And thanks for following! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91