You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: Three days ago at 6625 we wrote "no MOJO" now at 6300 what are we seeing!! And the Dow: can it recover? A crash but maybe not THE crash..Statman comments.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

With BTC it seems we may have only scraped the flesh and haven't dipped into the blood just yet, speculation of course.
Steem I believe has insane potential because of the voting system and intercontinental capabilities.
Random guess is ( if mass adoption trully occurs) 100B-400B Market Cap.
BTC I can't say because there's nothing to really compare it to. Would you compare it to anything?

Sort:  

exactly! I can't..and very much appreciate your input.

Hey is it ok if I promote you in my posts sometimes?
I'd post a snapshot of your latest post and mention you and make a comment. The same way I post any memes pretty much.
I plan on mentioning many people in my posts. I understand if you don't want to be affiliated as well. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That is just great! Thank you..( let's see where the dow rally's)..by the way, we have super bullish news coming out on the metals, later.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85