You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take part in our social experiment: win crypto!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @atomica
We Notice your wallet funds have been Transferred to @clementin Account.
( Phisher Account ) & Your Account Password have been Replaced.
A Sign that You have lost Control of your account.
Currently , Your Account is Under Quarantine
Please Reply Back , Once you have Done , A Stolen Account Recovery.

@quarantine

Sort:  

@quarantine is Right.
Please contact @guiltyparties if not sure.

I am the rightful owner I just recovered my account. Lost my SBD though :/

And for some reason my profile pic is one of the golden girls. I changed it but its still there..

  • Have you change your Password?
  • Amend All your Comments that have Bad Links , Do not delete them.
  • Your profile pic should be there soon.

Again thank you for your assistance.. I changed password. Amend comments? idk what that means.. profile pic is back..

Contact @steemcleaners on discord if it is true. Here is a link https://discord.gg/s28bjC

Mirror , SC have not arrive.
All will be sorted Out once All posts iare amended.

True. Thanks

Please unflag this now?

This account is now being used for phishing....need to burn it down until rightful ownership is established.

Account have Recover

I amended but its still hidden.. I guess it takes time ?

again thank you guys, I really do like this platform and though I am not very active here its nice to see people working together to make it a safer place. That was a horrible experience!

Its okay...i can understand the anger. I will shortly edit my comments. Thanks

So is there anyway to recover stolen SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24