Sort:  

I wonder about that too. Haha.. I do think that in terms of the technology, it's getting better.

However, after so long, the utility of the coin still isn't that clear. Plus there are now many tribes tokens that are diluting the base value of STEEM. The upcoming HF21 isn't going to bring much difference

All being said, it is still a nice platform to use and this is the only place I am blogging on. I just find too much hassle to start a separate blog

I’m just getting into Steem and enjoying it! So far it’s just a nice blogging platform with a bit of a botting issue.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, welcome to Steem. Some users hate bots to the core. Others embrace them. For me, they are just tools

Anyway, your account seem to be linked to a gaming project? Care to explain what it's about?

Posted using Partiko Android

Understood. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72