Steemit Is Rising To The Top!

Steemit is on the rise, and beginning to take over social media around the world!

Recently I have been watching the growth of Steemit on Alexa.com. Just 5 days ago Steemit was ranked at 1,517 highest trafficked site in the United States and just over 12,000 globally. Today I checked again, and to my amazement the global ranking had over a 200% traffic increase and is ranked at 4,750 globally and with over a 10% increase in the United States which ranked it at 1,361 and it continues to grow more and more daily!

commercial photography locations

This shows the enormous amount of potential Steemit has. The growth rate on Steemit can literally send the price of Steem TO THE MOON! Within another week Steemit will most likely be under 1,000 in the United States ranking and under 3,500 globally.

Sort:  

Yay! we can do it!! :D

it will be top 100 in 2 months.. remember I said this :)

This community will be bigger than steemit! mark my words

You mean like sister sites? Like a Youtube alternative, etc... I see that happening too.

yea i think it is very likely

Incredible stats, thanks for finding this. It will definitely inspire others when they read this.

Glad you liked it!

Yes! top 3000 by the end of the year? I belive in it brother!
I will resteem this awesome news.
Peace, Carlos

thanks for the feedback! I hope we are right! check out some of my other articles if you don't mind :)

i am so in to this. 120% we will do it

Great work everyone you guys are making this site bigger! Let's keep going and share steemit if you can. More people need to find out about this site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55