Earn Money From Online Marketplace !!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

woman-3261425_960_720.jpg
source
First take salam. Let's say I do not write. So small writing. There are so many people in Facebook who are trying to work or work. Today is my tune today.
First of all, they say about themselves
I have been in the Internet world since 2010 and since the Internet on 2011, I did not talk about the condition of the internet or the time, now he smiles when he thinks.
It was 12-13 years old. The end of paying the net bill at the hands of the father's hands. Middleclass family, father's income, nothing to do. So sit on the plan to earn money from the net. I have done many courses in IT far-IT institute, like hundreds of thousands of people have faith or not. From the typing-graphics design to even the programming languages. But I could not survive. Learning from the courses, knowledge and ideas-and the income were in harmony. We did not earn any income till 2016, but only waste time. Meanwhile, the study was also damaged. From the Golden Student to Falwa Chhatra is passed. I wasted time, Butt was not a student, I am not sorry. Because for the time being, I received valuable education which will be useful for my lifetime.

Revenue online

Freelancing is the only way to work online. This is a free career. This free profession can be anything. For example, marketing. Generally work offline or in a real-life job. The company gives you a product that will give you a good share of an account. Just be sure to make marketing online.
In this reality, you have to walk with the office-court / people, just sitting in the house doing work online. For some reason, you will not need to borrow.
There are many types of work in freelancing. That is, the franchising of the work that is sitting on the clay Although hearing these ears may have been heard, ears are still flowing, but there is no source of income. Because I've heard so many of the others, I'm also an experience full.

Come to the words of the IT Institute

I told you, so far many courses have been done in many institutes. No courses have come in handy! The job of the IT Institute is to fool the fools like you and do business! Their day goes to your money, for which you get some inspiration for three days a week, an inspiration to borrow from mine! Inspiring people like Bill Gates to create an object! Which guides you during the course of the course, then you can not get the inspiration for it!
I have a lot! And do not say Gilboo his precious time. IT Institute / or those who spend a lot of business, they have nothing to say. They eat because they have food. I'll just say that, you have to eat, you like them, like them. You can eat from an online income.

My first income

Until 2016 I could not do anything. I've lost a lot of money behind the course, and I have not got anything in return. Because they are limited to what they teach. That is, they are limited to what they know or teach, if you go beyond it, nothing will cover your head. Because you do not know. But if you are a little intelligent you can eat. Intellect must be technologically or technically.
I forgot everything I learned and studied myself on the first two months of 2016. I got all the knowledge of internet income without the help of those two months. I spent the next three months, worked in different sectors. But at the end of the year my first income is. The first month was Rs.2, 000 / -. The next month, 6,500 rupees today is increasing daily by $ 30-70, which is my one-year income.
I had to invest in some of the work, still have to do today. I also worked with the team, earned me $ 2700 a month. However, Hughes had to invest in it.

However, those who are spamming, I say

I saw many posts in Facebook - "Want to earn online, how to do online", "good work in an app / a site trusted" etc. Someone in the tune tunayat hantan bolle feake / app / ptc type link. Those who are spamming in the name of tune or tum to work on such nonsense site, such as Fake / App / PTC type, I get my smile. In the middle, if they had got any contracts from any rust that needed to be employed for their junk, then they would have been able to target those who used to scare away the brain. Even though those tumors / tumors do have a sense of freelancing.

Those who are looking for new jobs

Thousands of interviews have been left unemployed after not getting any work after the magazine / advertisement; At last, go to the "Quota Sanskrit" or "Unemployment Relief" movement at Shahbagh intersection! The unemployed unemployed will remain; Even hundreds of interviews will not get jobs, unless you have a meal. Must have a job, as mentioned earlier.
If I look after income of 5 years then you also get. But it's time to drop down on your cat. IT firms do not know a little bit, why you can not buy! If you are hungry you will try, and try to make success.
Finally, you will only say that, exclude the job search. And do not read any spammers. Study in any one of the sectors of your graphics / web / programming / marketing, in which your knowledge is easy to find. To work, keep trying - success will come.

The last thing

Now I'm messing up and developing. If you get the encouragement, you will be given a step-by-step tutorial for free time.
In the month of Ramadan, we have invested in the marketing sector for big income. There are some werkers required for this. Work from home, but there should be broadband connection. Work will be taught, I will tune later

Would You Like To Add Some Points ?

Then Comment And Also Follow Me

Sort:  

Congratulations @raj066! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58