What are you hodling?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

F2AE440F-98F8-4366-8E91-7BD190064202.jpeg

What are you guys hodling in this tricky market? We saw some red candles since the high we made in May last month. But now we seem be out of the woods as we have bounced in all major coins and maybe in an uptrend and can see a leg higher.

What are you holding? Share in the comments below.

Sort:  

I’m holding many coins, but i am looking forward to see how EOS goes over the next year or so and ripple. And let’s not forget Apollo . Cheers mike

Eos is extremely centralized like XRP.I don't like them.

Same here, I prefer Ethereum.

Ethereum will take over everything.

Well it has the potential.

If you are bullish on the smart contract technology, you should accumulate Ethereum.

I do have some ethereum, what do you think about iota? Cheers mike

Not a big fan of IOTA,but I do like the tangle. I have some IOTA which I bought way back in 2016.

I think iota will do well in the future, thanks mike

You are welcome buddy

Monaco coin,Creative chain,Rise,Substratum...

No largecaps, this to me seems a portfolio of James Bond. 😜

Why mention largecaps??Everyone knows that you must have at least little of everything.
These are sleepers,with at lest some potential,compare it to all the shit that is out there.

So you don’t believe in Bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin or the major alts?

James Bond😂

How about you @biddle, would love to know about your crypto portfolio, only if you don’t mind.

I don’t think he’ll share his knowledge.

I think Neo and XRP are relatively safe bets. BAT is also nice. Alle three for the long term.

NEO is a chinese blockchain, which is highly centralised, whereas Ripple, the company holds about 40 billions out of 100 billions XRP tokens, You need to diversify a bit.

I did not say this is all I have. Neo is centralized? Not more than Bitcoin if you count the wales. :)

Bitcoin is much more distributed than NEO.

20%- Bitcoin
50%- Ether
5%- litecoin
5%- Bitcoin Cash
5%- Dash
5%- Monero
10%- Others combined including NEO, ripple with some Booleancoins.

Oh you seem to play it safe, 👍

Yes,I like to diversify.

your tips very hellp full thanks my dear NAZZZZZ.PNG

I’m glad you like it.

Bitcoin, ether, steem and neo.

Just Bitcoin

Add some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65