Introduceyourself

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I'm rendrar I've been in this world for 2 decades and 2 years. I've learned to love life, and love the things I have lived with. Although I haven't lived a luxurious life, I love the natural life I live today. Natural in the sense that I faced superficialities and deal with it independently. Life shows a thousand pictures for us to perceive, good or bad, the choice is upto us as to how we see it. I fell in love with music, sports and photography. They're like food to my soul.

image

I've heard about Steemit from my friend, she talked about her brother's steemit and suggested that I should try it too. An urge of interest * itempushed me to search it so that I can see it for myself. As soon as I saw it, I wanted to try and sign up. To me it was an outlet, where I can share my interests to other people and connect to the world.

salam community steemit

Sort:  


Hello @rendrar!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome nice to have you here This vote is to get you started

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to steemit @rendrar
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to steemit bro! I agree wholeheartedly. Our power for enjoyment lies in our ability to select the meaning we give to circumstance. I wrote something similar recently here https://steemit.com/life/@chirocraig/get-high-as-fuck-and-love-your-life
seems like mostly bots have voted on it so far. I would really appreciate any response you have to it in the comments.

All the best to you and yours

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75