You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPERIMENT - Top 10 Crypto "Index Fund" 2018 - (Month/Episode Four - A New Hope - down 37%)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I am curious to as what the final value will be.
I bought some ripple when it was at $2.20 full on FOMO. It was my first crypto purchase.

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion.

An up-vote bot should be along shortly :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @rentmoney, I appreciate the support!

I'm curious too. April was finally a positive month. We'll see what the rest of the year brings.

Ripple: not a bad choice for your first crypto. Even it's disliked by many people in crypto (because they partner with banks) they are a major player. I don't know when we'll get back to $2, but it's approaching the $1 milestone soon - that's something to watch for.

I am fully confident it will reach well over $2 at some point. Ripple being bank related is the reason why it was my first purchase. There are so many cryptos these days and only a small percent will stand the test of time. Ripple being with banks makes it highly likely that it will be one of them.

Yeah, you chose wisely I think. Just hodl and you'll get back your investment and then some, hopefully soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69