Am I The Only One Who Is Sick Of The "Shit-Coin To The Moon" Posts?

CrapCoin To The Moon.png

Shit Coin TO THE MOON!

Next stop the moon!

We are going to the moon.

Then after a number of these posts the thing often goes not 10%, but 100% or 200% ++++ in a few days.

Ok then what?

99% of the time the last person to jump on the "TO THE MOON" hype, gets to hold the "bag of shit". Yes, someone is a victim of the "to the moon" shit coin posts.

Am I the only who who is bothered by these posts all over hte internet?

Anyway, what do you think about the "TO THE MOON" posts about all the crappy alt-coins out there.

And just for disclosure I don't have a problem with people marketing their coin. But tell me what the features and benefits are so I can research it and if I like I'll invest in it but don't post "CRAP TO THE MOON" with no explanation.

Anyway that is my rant. I hope I'm not the only one who is bothered by this trend.

CR

Sort:  

This post is so going to the moon!

-scnr :)

I'm definitely guilty of this! Funny post 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23