Chart STEEM Trendlines

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_712f.jpeg

Just some trendlines. They are all (more or less) meeting in one point... Good chance for a turnaround... But if it doesn't hold next stop will be 1.35$.

Gamble to win SBI Shares?

Don’t forget to gamble and win ‘lifetime’ upvotes by a share (worth 1 STEEM) for your Steem Basic Income… just go here.

Sort:  

For me, it's time to buy a little more.

Also want to thank you, @retinox, for supporting my blog. I'm working hard to bring good content, and your vote really matters to me!

yes... let’s hope that it doesn’t go further down...

Thank you 😄

Only time can say about it. What to do?

I hope the price of SBDs will be like late last year

😅 would be nice - but I don’t think so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62