Top Rules On The Market Cryptocurrency Part 1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

As a person with experience in the market of cryptocurrency, I would like to give some tips to protect your wallet. Perceive them as a set of rules or commandments. Here I will write the 5 most obvious rules. Later I will release the second part of this top.

1) I would like to start with the most obvious. Do not buy any one cryptocurrency for all the money. Even if you are sure of its success. In Russia, this is called "Enter the full cutlet". I will be glad if in the comments you write what name for this is in English. This advice I will not comment, but just leave a link to an article that deals with a similar topic.

2) Do not save money on the stock exchange. This advice relates specifically to STORAGE. Traders who profit from short-term purchases do not count. Just remember that the money that is on the stock exchange does not belong to you. Remember, for example, the BTC-e exchange.

3) Place orders. It's hardly worth commenting here, is it?

4) Do not succumb to the pampas and advice of "professional" traders from chat on your stock exchange. Psychology of the crowd works on the exchanges. I'll give an example: RIPPLE has risen in price by 50% per day. In the chat they write "RIPPLE - ROCKET", and everything seems to be showing a positive trend. Remember: no one can know how much the currency will take off. And if now you "jump", then you will very much regret it.

5)Final advice for today: use the software for technical analysis. Here I also do not see any reason to comment. Just advise (no, this is not advertising) program "MetaTrader". You can use sites. My tactic is this: I look at the 6-hour chart, then I watch the daytime, and then the week (on some sites there are even 3-days, use them). With the help of these actions you will get up-to-date information about the market and will be able to act on your strategy (I also spoke about it here).

If you have any advice, you can write them in the comments, and then I can structure them for the third part of the top, which is still in development. Good luck!

Follow me!
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005906505298
Twitter - https://twitter.com/centenaire_rhum   

Sort:  

Really useful advice. If new investors understood these things they would have a much greater chance of having a successful investment. Great post!

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.
His prediction success rate 98%
But I like your work most. Keep posting

Congratulations @rhum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60