Sort:  

@rhyscn Yeah from what I know and just looked at with my options, uphold is the only one right now that you can do USD to XRP. uphold has a USD card and you have an option to load $$ from a US bank straight to it, from there you can do a card to card transfer (USD to XRP). I agree, once people realize that a USD option is better, more and more coins will rise. I guess we shall see how this whole move for Binance is going to work so they can accept fiat.

It's just crazy that Coinbase refuse to add xrp. I am a big believer in Binance, I think they will deliver. Also huobi has applied for the relevant licence with fincen!

I think they will eventually but I guess first it will be this ECR 20 support. Yeah, I am a fan on Binance and enjoy their services. I have yet to used HUOBI yet, how are they?

Huobi have been great, admittedly I have only used them on a few occasions but clean UI, quick deposit/withdrawal so I can't complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86