HOW THE WORLD IS CONTROLLED...


AMAZING, Hello Steem Community, this is cool :)

My name is Ricky Sparks, but you can just call me Ricky.

Where do I begin?

I'm a generation Z the new kids after millennials.

I'm a Anarchist and have a passion for cryptocurrency

I love self-learning and eating primarily fruits.

I'm for a free market and non-profit companies to solve world problems not governments.

I tend to roast governments, schools, media, and religions so watch out lol.

At the moment I'm Agnostic until we meet the aliens for some knowledge the governments been hiding.

My dream is to create a star wars like world free from government and central bank supression!

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA+++
►Instagram: instagram.com/rickysparks1750 / @rickysparks1750
►Twitter: twitter.com/RickySparks1750 / @rickysparks1750
►Snapchat: snapchat.com/add/rickysparks1750 / @rickysparks1750
►Facebook: facebook.com/rickysparks1750 / @rickysparks1750

MY FILMING EQUIPMENT+++
Camera I Use: Iphone SE
My Vlogging Cam: Iphone SE
Tripod I Use: SAMSON
My Lighting System: TWO LAMPS

WRITE ME+++
COMING SOON

CONTACT ME (BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY)+++
[email protected]

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING, COMMENTING & LIKING _(ツ)_/¯
If you see this comment #SPARKON below lol YOUR AWESOME!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform and best of luck to you. =)

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thank you danimal I did :D

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you maxdigi I will! :D

You're on the right track cheers

Thank you Biggdogg1980 :D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75