Hands down the EASIEST, FASTEST way to get Crypto (Bitcoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, PIVX...)

How to buy Bitcoin or Dash...

CLICK HERE TO BUY BITCOIN AND DASH NOW! :)

"Wall of Coins simplifies buying and selling Bitcoin, and no one else comes close! Wall of Coins and every participating app directly connects buyers and sellers."

Are you a Steem blogger who cannot figure out how to get Bitcoin ... to get your Steem ... to Power Up steem to boost your influence? That's a whole lotta steps...and it is even MORE steps if your means of getting Bitcoin is through some other complex service.

Have you ever "deposited to your bitcoin account"?

Have you ever owned a cryptocurrency other than Steem?

I strongly urge you to check this out...

I strongly urge you to check out Wall of Coins, and discover its benefits:

  • You will figure out how to use this service. It was made to be easy for even a grandmother to use -- and I am not exaggerating.
  • Call 1-866-841-2646 For Help. Yes, the team behind Wall of Coins makes themselves super available just to help you! They'll address any of your concerns.
  • No Need to Talk with Anyone. You can do all of this with the comfort of yourself. No need to talk with sketchy sellers, no need to meet up with anyone, no need to even talk with anybody...
  • YOU DO NOT NEED A BANK ACCOUNT. And you don't even need a bank account. Anyone can use Wall of Coins! :)
  • Selling is even easier. I believe it takes about 3 clicks and a little typing to sell your coins directly to all of the buyers on Wall of Coins' network. And best of all: the only work you have to do is send the coins to Wall of Coins. No talking with buyers, no screening buyers to protect yourself from scammers, no back-and-forth negotiating, no wasting your time...Wall of Coins does all of this for you, for FREE.

Have you used Wall of Coins?

Tell me about your experience below!

Thank you! :)

It is my wish to help you get Bitcoin, Dash, and more Steem!

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

Just checked out the site, and it worked great for my area. Very cool product!!

Dude. Insanely cool product!!!!! I will try this out next banking week just for fun.

Awesome :D thanks man!!! I saw that you re-steemed and I really appreciate it! We gotta get more people into the freedom and peaceful potential of crypto ... and an easy “on-boarding” service like Wall of Coins is a huge step forward.

Thanks again :) and what area of the world are you currently in nowadays?

Just outside of Seattle, WA.

I really think it's a good service where we can invest in the cryptocurrencies we want, we just have to follow all the steps that are truly simple even for the mom of a granny hahahaha

I have had other cryptocurrencies besides Steem but I have never deposited in a bitcoin account, I hope to be able to do it soon with the tools that you are giving us @robertgenito.

I have not used Wallcoins but I plan to do it for the next few days thanks to the recommendations. Regards!

jjje.PNG

Thank you! Where do you currently reside in?

I am a resident of Venezuela, friend

This is a great platform. I checked it out as well though have not yet used it. I live in Uganda. I do more of trading where i exchange steem/steem dollars into bitcoins via blocktrades. Does wall of coins also deal in trading/exchanges of one crypto to another?

Wall of Coins does allow people in Ghana and Nigeria to receive Mobile Money in exchange for Dash, Bitcoin, etc. What would you like to exchange Bitcoin for in Uganda? Mobile Money? Cash to your bank? Western Union?

I would like to exchange bitcoin to Mobile money.

Do you know anyone selling in Uganda in exchange for Mobile Money? Wall of Coins can get “Mobile Money” listed in Uganda rather quickly!

All we steemians in Uganda always sell off our bitcoins in exchange for mobile money.

This is so because we don't have a direct exchange system for steem in Uganda. We always first buy bitcoins then sell them off to bitpesa in exchange of mobile money.

We can opt to try out wall of coins as well if its mobile money system gets listed here as well as you have suggested.

Ahhh. My friend... I want to help. Will you contact me on skype? My screen name there is Genitrust.rgenito !

Okay. Thanks!

I will be contacting you soon.

El sitio esta fantástico, muy bueno para hacer las comprar es un 100% confiable :D

Gracias mi amigo! De donde eres tu?

Venezuela and you?

I’m in the USA ! :)

Genial amigo, un Saludos desde Venezuela a USA para usted :D

Wooow friend I find it very interesting and planned, it's good that you keep us aware of the world of cryptocurrencies.

I find it very reliable and good service regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72