You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will it take for Crypto to moon?

"As long as we don't know anything, and I do mean anything about how regulation laws are going to play a role in the near future, we might not see the big players, and I do mean big, come out from hiding."

I think you absolutely nailed it. To moon, you've got to reassure the big money that they are safe to come out of hiding. That is dead on, in my opinion.

For the moment, before that happens, the focus must always be on use-cases. Steem has a lot of them, and more real people using it, and acquiring it, than any other blockchain.

When the big money does come out of hiding, they are going to notice this. :)

Sort:  

Rodney, one of these days you will succumb and get on discord. You know that right?

Ha ha ha. I laugh, but I actually know that lol. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84