Electroneum launching are you ready??????

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

images.jpeg

So I have invested quite a bit in this ICO and I'm really hoping that it hits the right exchanges and that it hits it hard.
This is actually my first investment in and ICO but after i read the white paper I was actually stoked with exciting.
The question is am I actually on a winner here or will this be a coin that will just fall to the way side.

With a great team and one great backer it remains to be seen where this coin will actual go.

Until we chat again

Sort:  

I already downloaded the mobile miner app... I think we need to wait few days until we see how many people start using Electroneum and how many miners there will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64